PSS New Council Member Lineup

104th AGM & New Council Member Lineup

In accordance with the PSS constitution, PSS held its 104th AGM on Thursday evening, 25-Mar-2010 from 19:30pm at the Arthur Lim Auditorium, Alumni Association. Preceding the AGM, there was a Pre-reg graduation ceremony, followed by a CPE programme.

The new Council members elected to head the PSS for the next Council year are as follows.

˙M K Fatimah – President

˙Chew Sui Tjien, Lita

˙Chin Chee Kwong

˙Goh Ann Chuan, Raymond

˙Lim Mun Moon

˙Lum Kwai Yeow

˙Ng Cheng Tiang

˙Seow Siew Ngo, Serene

˙Tan Li Chuan, Emily

˙Tan Su Yin, Doreen

˙Teng Bee Choon, Christine

˙Thum Chui Mei, Miko

Congratulations to Fatimah having been re-elected as President for the 3rd consecutive term. The rest of the office bearers for the 104th Council will be decided during the upcoming Council Meeting.

Good luck to all the new Council Members and we hope that they will continue to strive to advocate the progression of pharmacy and pharmacists’ contribution to the overall well being of the patients.