Pharmacy of the Year 2012

The Pharmacy Guild of Australia is once again looking to reward excellence in community pharmacy. Entries are now open for the Pharmacy of the Year awards, which provide the highest recognition of excellence in the industry.

Integral to delivering excellence in community pharmacy is the Quality Care Pharmacy Program (QCPP), which is the sponsor of the 2012 awards.

The awards recognise excellence in pharmacy across three categories: 1. Business Management 2. Innovation in Professional Services 3. Community Engagement.

Each category will be awarded to a different community pharmacy, with the overall Pharmacy of the Year for 2012 being selected from these three category winners. The overall winner will be the pharmacy that stands out among the finalists and can demonstrate achievements across each of the three categories.

For Full Content , please go to 

Pharmacy of the Year 2012