New Management Team at the PSS

New Management Team at the Pharmaceutical Society of Singapore (PSS)

105th Council for the PSS, 2011/2012

President: Ms. Christine Teng Bee Choon

Vice-President: Mr. Lim Mun Moon

Hon. Secretary: Ms. Miko Thum Chui Mei

Asst. Hon Secretary: Ms. Vivianne Shih Lee Chuen

Hon. Treasurer: Mr. Ng Cheng Tiang

Asst. Hon. Treasurer: Mr. Tham Wen Chen

Council Members:

Ms. Lita Chew Sui Tjien

Ms. Chua Siew Wei

Ms. Fatimah Moideen Kutty

Mr. Ng Boon Tat

Ms Serene Seow Siew Ngo

Ms. Emily Tan Li Chuan